|
|
[index]
[month]
[prev]
[next]
Subject: Re: Bear 360
From: Email address hidden
Date: Tue Mar 27 12:20:55 2001
| |
|
Robert Bates wrote:
>
> A friend of mine emailed me a while back about these and here are some URLs
>
> http://www.lionmonaco.co.uk (look under 'investments')
A really lousy site.
> http://www.bearaerospace.com/
Yes, anyone can slap together a cheezy web site and purport
to be a legitimate business. Create some graphics
and voila! You are now legitimate. This tactic is not limited
to cheezy websites. There are a few companies out there
with very nice websites but nothing behind them. Although
that list shrinks daily.
>
> Vince <Mr_Natural__@nospamhotmail.com> wrote in message
> news:WtFv6.307$8x6.25166@news.uswest.net...
> > didnt work for me either.
> >
> > "Sandy" <sandyh@1aust.com.au> wrote in message
> > news:3ABF1255.E7D3F80E@1aust.com.au...
> > > IF I were able to bring up the URL, I'd be delighted to learn more.
> > >
> > > Fix it and get back to us!?
> > >
> > > S
> > >
> > > QSPRI wrote:
> > >
> > > > Bear 360
> > > > http://www.geocities.com/download/bear360.htm
> > > >
> > > > Bear 360--a high performance, two seater (tandem), all
> > > > metal, low-wing monoplane. This aircraft was designed to
> > > > meet or exceed FAR Part 23 requirements, wind tunnel
> > > > tested, and load tested to destruction. Soon, it will be an
> > > > FAA certified production aircraft. It is currently being
> > > > flight tested to meet U.S. military/aerospace industry
> > > > standards by U.S. test pilot(s).
> > > >
> > > > __________________________________________________
> > > > Do You Yahoo!?
> > > > Get email at your own domain with Yahoo! Mail.
> > > > http://personal.mail.yahoo.com/
> > >
> > > --
> > > Sandy Howard
> > > Sydney, Australia
> > >
> > > Reply to: sandyh@1aust.com.au
> > >
> > >
> >
> >
View index by [date] [author] [subject]
Previous message: New Aviation Web Site -- Corporate to Experimentals, Mark
Next message: Re: EAA Sport Aviation Magazines for sale, The Blakers
|